Committees

PBS-SEPM Executive Committee 2016-2017
Title Name Company Phone Email
President James Hawkins Apache Corporation 432-638-6670 James.Hawkins@apachecorp.com
President Elect Mohamed Zobaa UTPB Geology Professor 432-552-2246 zobaa_m@utpb.edu
1st Vice President Robert Campbell Independent 432-557-2458 nebularc@yahoo.com
2nd Vice President Curtis Helms Jr. Director – Midland College PPDC 432-557-7511 chelms@midland.edu
Secretary Bryce Swinford Conco Resources 432-818-2365 bswinford@concho.com
Treasurer Brice Otto Double Eagle Energy Operating III LLC 405-471-4995 Botto@deeh.com
Board Advisor
Past President Cory Hoffman SM Energy 432-686-1700 Contact Me
PBS-SEPM Committee Chairpersons
Title Name Company Phone Email
Lunch Arrangements Joe Ramirez Premier Oilfield Laboratories 432-664-4753 joe.ramirez@premieroilfieldlabs.com
Luncheon Program Ben Davis Concho Resources 432-818-2281 bdavis@concho.com
Calendar
Honorary Life Paul Pause Geoscience Education Organization LLC 432-689-9398 geoman@texasonline.net
Nominating Cory Hoffman SM Energy 432-686-1700 Contact Me
One Day Field Trip Sandra Elliott Apache 432-935-2075 sdelliott1234@gmail.com
Intern Field Trip Robert Campbell Independent 432-557-2458 nebularc@yahoo.com
Best Paper
Publications Ben Davis Concho Resources 432-818-2281 bdavis@concho.com
Publicity Amy Hall Core Lab Petroleum Services 432-254-7059 amy.hall@corelab.com
Newsletter Cory Hoffman SM Energy 432-686-1700 choffman@sm-energy.com
Scholarship John Leone Atlantic Resources Company 432-683-3272 jleone@arcoperating.com
Stratigraphic Bob Trentham Director – CEED 432-552-2432 trentham_r@utpb.edu
Webmaster Frank Fullbright Premier Oilfield Laboratories 432-312-3481 frank.fullbright@premieroilfieldlabs.com
Distinguished Lecture Series
Core Location David Orchard Consultant 832-486-2314 dmorchard_geology@outlook.com
Awards

For more information on how to serve on a committee please contact us or indicate your interest in becoming a committee chair when you fill out the membership form.

Comments

Be the first to comment.

Leave a Reply