Committees

PBS-SEPM Executive Committee 2016-2017
Title Name Company Phone Email
President Cory Hoffman SM Energy 432-686-1700 Contact Me
President Elect James Hawkins Diversified Well Logging LLC. 432-638-6670 JamesHawkins@dwl-usa.com
1st Vice President Norman Frances McClure Oil 432-683-2787 NFrances@McClureOil.com
2nd Vice President Curtis Helms Jr. Director – Midland College PPDC 432-557-7511 chelms@midland.edu
Secretary Bryce Swinford Conco Resources 432-818-2365 bswinford@concho.com
Treasurer Brice Otto SM Energy 432-848-4804 botto@sm-energy.com
Board Advisor
Past President John Leone Atlantic Resources Company 432-683-3272 jleone@arcoperating.com
PBS-SEPM Committee Chairpersons
Title Name Company Phone Email
Lunch Arrangements Joe Ramirez Weatherford Laboratories 432-684-8800 joe.ramirez@weatherfordlabs.com
Luncheon Program Ben Davis SM Energy 432-686-1700 bdavis@sm-energy.com
Calendar
Honorary Life Paul Pause Geoscience Education Organization LLC 432-689-9398 geoman@texasonline.net
Nominating
One Day Field Trip Sandra Elliott Apache 432-935-2075 sdelliott1234@gmail.com
Intern Field Trip Robert Campbell Independent 432-557-2458 nebularc@yahoo.com
Best Paper
Publications Ben Davis SM Energy 432-686-1700 bdavis@sm-energy.com
Publicity Amy Hall Core Lab Petroleum Services 432-254-7059 amy.hall@corelab.com
Newsletter Cory Hoffman SM Energy 432-686-1700 choffman@sm-energy.com
Scholarship John Leone Atlantic Resources Company 432-683-3272 jleone@arcoperating.com
Stratigraphic Bob Trentham Director – CEED 432-552-2432 trentham_r@utpb.edu
Webmaster Frank Fullbright Weatherford Laboratories 432-684-8800 frank.fullbright@weatherfordlabs.com
Distinguished Lecture Series
Core Location David Orchard Consultant 832-486-2314 dmorchard_geology@outlook.com
Awards

For more information on how to serve on a committee please contact us or indicate your interest in becoming a committee chair when you fill out the membership form.

Comments

Be the first to comment.

Leave a Reply